HOW TO TRANSITION YOUR BUSINESS

(& LIFE) FROM EFFORT & EXHAUSTION

TO ENERGY, EXCITEMENT & EASE.

FREE Class for overwhelmed, frustrated, triggered entrepreneurs 

who’ve turned their online”freedom” biz into another soul-sucking JOB.

WEDNESDAY 9/26

10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM GMT+1

SUSAN FERRARO 

Former burnt out, overachieving Design Director of the US brand Kate Spade New York turned Mindset Coach, Speaker & Creator of the EASY PEASY LOA™ System & The EASE-Y MONEY™ Method.

After years of creating much success as a designer in the fashion industry – at the expense of her time, energy & health – she finally found a way to let go of her horrifying work habits & patterns & shifted HOW she makes money from EFFORT & EXHAUSTION to ENERGY & EASE.

Through her transformational products & programs, she now teaches other women how to do the same.

YOU’LL LEARN :
  • The REAL reason you’re spinning your wheels & STUCK in a business you once loved that now feels more like a painful JOB that you have to “maintain”
  • Why it feels SO. DAMN. HARD. to get anything done, what’s creating your EXHAUSTING – ALL IN – ALL OUT pattern & how to change it. 
  • Why EVERYTHING you’ve been taught about how to “work” is WRONG & what’s really in the way of your EASE & Freedom – hint: it is NOT fear of the Unknown.
  • How to LOVE your biz (& life) again – the results AND the process that creates them so you can stop feeling so frustrated, isolated & alone.

  • The ONE thing you ***MUST*** prioritize in order to LET yourself LET it be EASE-Y. (AND get PAID for it.)

*** AND ************************************
BRING PAPER & A WRITING UTENSIL
Because I’m taking you through an eye-opening exercise so you can SEE FOR YOURSELF how YOU are creating this draining, unfulfilling mess & that it CAN be ease-y.

 

REGISTER NOW – LIMITED SPOTS – COMING SOON.